now is a good time to panic


near death by basketball

I almost died at the gym. Some guys were playing basketball close to where I get my towels. I was walking by and one guy missed a pass and I nearly got hit in the face with the ball. Some other dude palmed it in the air like three inches from my beautiful nose and saved my life.

If my face gets ruined, then I’ll have to rely on my personality to get by in life… then I’m fucked, because I’m kind of an asshole.

PS: I made that comment to my dad and he laughed in my face and asked ‘you think you’ve gotten this far in life on THOSE looks?!’ Thanks, dad. At least I come by my assholery honestly.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Loved this.

I thank gawd I’m kinda cute, because I’m totally an asshole. People don’t expect it from such a sweet, cute face…HAHAHA. Joke’s on them.

Comment by ifUseekAmy

You know your life won’t end so simply and easily. It will be dramatic and well publicized! You do every thing with a splash!

Comment by Shelldorfer@gmail.com

I’ve always had a fear of getting hit with a ball like that.

Comment by triing2survive




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

