now is a good time to panic


cornflakes anatomy class

So I was reading the back of my cornflakes box this morning and learned something…

Did you know that one in twenty people has an extra rib? Seriously? How did I not know this?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very interesting. I knew someone once who had a 3rd kidney. She always complained of headaches. I’m pretty it was because of the 3rd kidney.

Comment by triing2survive

That’s craziness. I’ll bet it didn’t work correctly. Your body is made for two kidneys, so I wonder if the third one actually functioned.

Comment by kathelldorfer

Hmmm…I don’t remember for sure. She was my math teacher in middle school.

Comment by triing2survive

You have way too much time on your hands if you are blogging on cereal box trivia. Talk to me about the acid level \Camellias need to produce the optimum number of blooms.
xxx

Comment by susan

Camellias require a soil pH level between 4.5 to 5.5. :)

Comment by kathelldorfer




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

