now is a good time to panic


stinky dogs
22 July 2012, 9:39 pm
Filed under: food!

 

I found a cheap little flea and tick repellant from Wal-Mart that I’ve been trying on Kaiser. It comes with an applicator and once a month I’m supposed to put four little drops along his back between his head and his little waggy tail. It’s been helping with the fleas a lot, but it’s been absorbed into his skin and he’s stinky now. I guess we have to get used to the funk or we’re going to have to go back to his vinegar rubs. Thanks for nothing, Wal-Mart. I paid you $8 to make my dog to smell like feet.

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wonder, has it helped with the fleas?
I’ll take stinky over fleas any day.
xxx

Comment by susan

If it has helped, the amount is assistance is so small as to be completely unnoticeable. He smells like medicated feet. For real. It’s like someone spilled an inadequate amount of purell hand sanitizer in a man’s gym locker. So gross. My poor, stinky little doggie.

Comment by kathelldorfer




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

