now is a good time to panic


drinkin that haterade
21 June 2012, 8:30 am
Filed under: hawaii | Tags: , , , , , ,

As you have probably picked up by now, I live in Hawaii. It’s expensive as hell, but it is definitely paradise… life would just be a whole lot easier if paradise was more affordable. Since I moved a month ago, I haven’t been really taking any pictures. Here are two. I took them standing on the balcony right outside of my sliding glass doors. One is a daytime view, and one is an evening view.

It’s cool. You can hate me ;)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My first thought was…”Hey, you need a roommate?”. Lol. I could deal with that kind of view every day. :)

Comment by triing2survive

I don’t know how you will adjust to our humble view after a couple of years of this!!Beautiful
xxx

Comment by susan




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

