now is a good time to panic


beards… part II
8 June 2012, 8:30 am
Filed under: nonsense | Tags:

This is just in case you didn’t get enough of my previous beards! post.

 

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ROFLMAO

Comment by Dawn Montgomery

You can put your Snacks in there!!!

Comment by kathy

I love the “hide snacks in there”. It reminds me of my dad when he calls his beard & mustache his “flavor saver”. :) I also loved the it’s good for sledding. Lol.

Comment by triing2survive

Keeping your friends warm, lol

Comment by sixpuns

I think my favorite was the sledding :)

Comment by kathelldorfer

Reason #2 is the reality. I grew mine when I was 18 and have had it ever since. And… if they’re entranced with my beard, they don’t notice my receding hairline.

Comment by Dad

Reason number two is probably the reason all bearded men grow them. It’s absolutely true.

Comment by kathelldorfer




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

