now is a good time to panic


delilah
1 June 2012, 8:00 am
Filed under: nonsense | Tags: , , , ,

On mother’s day I went with Chandra to Jordan’s baseball game down in Kapolei. There was a woman there with her little dog. The dog’s name was Delilah and every time I looked at her I couldn’t help but laugh. I took a picture and I decided to share it with you all so you can giggle, too.

Just so you know, this is how she always looks… she wasn’t making a crazy face or anything.

image

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s just awesome! Lol.

Comment by triing2survive

Bwahahahahahaaha

Comment by Dawn Montgomery

Now this is dog with personality, what a puss she has on her!

Comment by susan

I KNOW, right? Every time I see her picture I crack up. :)

Comment by kathelldorfer




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

