now is a good time to panic


sitting infographic
26 March 2012, 8:30 am
Filed under: life in general | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m the first to admit that I have a thing for infographics… I’m not sure why. Here’s one that really struck me. This one is from http://www.medicalbillingandcoding.org and you can think of it as your health tip for the day…

Sitting is Killing You
Via: Medical Billing And Coding

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These are really jazzy. i was confused when I read this on my phone. the graphics did not convey.
I know they appeal to you and you might enjoy designing something like this.
Lovely!

Comment by Susan

I love the graphics as much as I love the message. I’m writing for 20, getting up and moving for 20. By the end of the day I may be hurting, BUT…I don’t have to go to work tomorrow…LOL!

Comment by Dawn Montgomery




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

