now is a good time to panic


pink hair/beach day
24 February 2012, 10:52 pm
Filed under: hawaii, kaiser the wonderdog | Tags: , , , , , ,

Hey hey hey y’all!

So I finally got around to taking a picture of my pink-dyed hair. There was an older gentleman and his granddaughter walking their dog when I let Kaiser out, so I asked him to take a picture of me. The sun was in my eyes, so at first I didn’t realize what was happening, but here is the first picture:

phones are confusing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phones are confusing.

I turned the phone around for him and got this:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ta da! New hair. Thank you, Kathy. You are an excellent beauty slave :)

On to other news. Kaiser and I went to the beach today. Here is the before picture:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look how happy he is! Now, here he is ten minutes later.

Meet Captain SandyBeard:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, that is all for today.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love your hair! Second off, LOVE LOVE LOVE your tattoo’s.

Comment by triing2survive

lol Thank you :) I have somewhere around 300+ hours of ink on me, but the sleeve is the only one I have that can’t be easily hidden. It was a big step for me, but my artist is extremely talented and did an amazing job.

Comment by kathelldorfer




I'm dying to hear what you have to say...

